Residency Header.jpg

In Motion Filmmaker Residency

Powered by the Kranzberg Arts Foundation

Below are the members of the Select Committee for choosing the winner of the In Motion Filmmaker Residency powered by the Kranzberg Arts Foundation.

  • Andrea Sporcic, from the Missouri Film Office.

  • Kyle J. Montgomery, of Continuity.

  • Michael D. Francis, of Michael D. Francis Presents.

  • Chad Carpenter, of Middle West Movies.

  • Renee Eichelberger, of the St. Louis Film Office.